Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation

Areas and Divisions

CalRTA’s membership is divided into 87 divisions (much like chapters) within 12 areas. If you’re looking for the division nearest you, click on the map below. You’ll be taken to that area’s Website, which will list all the local divisions. The divisions in each area are listed below as well as live links to available area and division Websites.
Area Map

Area 1 Area 2 Area 3 Area 4 Area 5 Area 6 Area 7 Area 8 Area 9 Area 10 Area 11 Area 12
Area I Lake County, Marin County, Mendocino, Napa Valley, North Coast, Solano County, Sonoma County
Area II Butte County, Lassen-Plumas, Mt Lassen, Mt Shasta, Nevada County, Siskiyou, Yuba-Sutter-Colusa
Area III El Dorado County, Mother Lode, Placer County, Sacramento-Northeast, San Joaquin, State Capital, Yolo County
Area IV Berkeley, Diablo-Vista, East Bay, Fremont-Union City-Newark, So Alameda County, Tri-Valley, West Contra Costa
Area V Evergreen Valley, Monterey County, No San Luis Obispo County, San Benito County, Santa Clara County, Santa Cruz County, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, Uvas Valley
Area VI Fresno County, Kern County, Kings County, Madera County, Merced-Mariposa, Stanislaus County, Tulare County
Area VII Antelope Valley, Glendale Foothill, Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, Santa Barbara, Santa Clarita Valley, Santa Monica Bay, South Bay, Ventura County
Area VIII Baldy View, Pasadena-Foothill, Pomona Valley, San Gabriel Valley, Whittier
Area IX Corona-Norco, Desert Roadrunner, Hi Desert, Palm Springs, Redlands-Yucaipa, Riverside, San Bernardino Valley, San Gorgonio Pass, San Jacinto Mountain, Tumbleweed, Western San Bernardino Valley
Area X Harbor Beach, Long Beach, North Orange County, Orange County Central, Orange County Coast, Seal Beach
Area XI Avocado, East San Diego County, Imperial County, North San Diego County, North Shores, Palomar, San Diego, South Shores
Area XII Mid-Peninsula, San Mateo, San Francisco